20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and North Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

I have never had a surgery done before, but Dr. Williams made it the best experience. I told his office the wrong date of my surgery and they managed to fit me in to make it work, I gave them only 2 weeks (or less) from consultation time to surgery time and they made sure everything was covered. He truly cares about what the final outcome will be and will give you his honest opinion. I am currently still in recovery but this has been the easiest thing I have every done, and I am loving the outcome! I would highly recommend his office to anyone. I loved him and the results so much that I am even going to get a facial done here. The ladies in the front truly care about you and are super nice. They are knowledgeable and they make everything easy to understand for everyone. They try to connect with you to make sure you will get the services you want/need. Before going to anyone else, I would say look into this office and see if they can care for you and provide the services you want because you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2019

I would highly recommend John Williams and will continue to choose him for any further procedures in the future. He is so personable , knowledgeable and communicative which made me feel at ease with making the decision to go through with my procedure. He and all of the staff in his practice are awesome and overall I am very pleased with everything. Thank you Dr. Williams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2019

Wonderful staff! Dr. Williams takes the time and explains verbally and visually in detail for you to understand the process you’ll be going through. He is also very practical which I appreciate very much. This office has it all-wonderful bedside manner, attention to detail and great communication! Oh yeah!!! AND the results are amazing!!! My husband agrees :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. John Williams has the lightest hands! I've been to him twice now. First time was a breast augmentation and literally back to work after the weekend of having surgery with no pain. Second time was a little mommy make over ( mini tummy tuck, lipo and i replaced implants for bigger) and I'm just shocked out how minimal my pain is. I was up and walking the moment i left the surgery center and even more once the anesthesia wore off. My husband keeps asking how i feel. I feel amazing! Not only does he have the lightest hands in the world he's also a perfectionist and seems to nail it every time with the look your trying to achieve. I recommend him to all my friends family and complete strangers who ask. I've experienced more pain with minor surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. John Williams has the lightest hands! I’ve been to him twice now. First time was a breast augmentation and literally back to work after the weekend of having surgery with no pain. Second time was a little mommy make over ( mini tummy tuck, lipo and i replaced implants for bigger) and I’m just shocked out how minimal my pain is. I was up and walking the moment i left the surgery center and even more once the anesthesia wore off. My husband keeps asking how i feel. I feel amazing! Not only does he have the lightest hands in the world he’s also a perfectionist and seems to nail it every time with the look your trying to achieve. I recommend him to all my friends family and complete strangers who ask. I’ve experienced more pain with minor surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2018

Tummy Tuck, Breast lift, Breast Augmentation - Dr. William's performed my tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation in May. I am over the moon with my results! After loosing 100lbs I had stretched out skin on my stomach and boobs. Dr. William's was able to show me the results of my weight loss by removing the excess skin and fat and giving me happy boobs! From the first consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Williams and all of his staff has been nothing but encouraging, positive, and REALISTIC. I can not rave about all of them enough! Dr. William's, Adrianna, and Stephanie, thank you for the exceptional care! XOXO Makenzie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. William's performed my tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation in May. I am over the moon with my results! After loosing 100lbs I had stretched out skin on my stomach and boobs. Dr. William's was able to show me the results of my weight loss by removing the excess skin and fat and giving me happy boobs! From the first consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Williams and all of his staff has been nothing but encouraging, positive, and REALISTIC. I can not rave about all of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. William's performed my tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation in May. I am over the moon with my results! After loosing 100lbs I had stretched out skin on my stomach and boobs. Dr. William's was able to show me the results of my weight loss by removing the excess skin and fat and giving me happy boobs! From the first consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Williams and all of his staff has been nothing but encouraging, positive, and REALISTIC. I can not rave about all of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2018

Best care I've ever received and AMAZING results! - Dr. William's performed my tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation in May. I am over the moon with my results! After loosing 100lbs I had stretched out skin on my stomach and boobs. Dr. William's was able to show me the results of my weight loss by removing the excess skin and fat and giving me happy boobs! From the first consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Williams and all of his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr. William's performed my tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation in May. I am over the moon with my results! After loosing 100lbs I had stretched out skin on my stomach and boobs. Dr. William's was able to show me the results of my weight loss by removing the excess skin and fat and giving me happy boobs! From the first consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Williams and all of his staff has been nothing but encouraging, positive, and REALISTIC. I can not rave about all of them enough! Dr. William's, Adrianna, and Stephanie, thank you for the exceptional care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Williams is a miracle worker! My breast's are transformed.  I never imagined they'd look this good.  I love that he sets realistic expectations but he exceeded what I thought would happen. I feel so blessed to have found him.  I will never use another plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Williams is simply the best! I am so happy with my results, I keep telling everyone how thankful I am to have picked the right surgeon. My experience was exactly as promised, and I’m still impressed at how easy my recovery has been. His skill is unmatched and his staff, including his esthetician, are top notch. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2018

Dr. Williams and his staff are incredible! My husband and I went in for my first visit and had every question answered with complete transparency. We instantly felt confident that this would be my surgeon. No rushing us into a deposit or " special price" for a short time bologna. It took me 20 years to finally make myself complete and I couldn't be more pleased. I gladly agreed to post my before and after pictures Feb. 2018 and June 2018...beautiful work Dr. Williams and thank you so very much. Brian and I love the new me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

My experience here was amazing! Staff was so friendly, very welcoming and helpful! Dr.Williams did an amazing job. I am very happy with my result and happy that I chose him for my operation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I could not be happier with Dr. Williams and his staff. From the first appointment he made me feel comfortable and provided so much information. I knew at the first appointment he is who I wanted to go with. I had my surgery Friday and already back to work Monday. His staff is beyond nice and caring I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

It's been almost a year since my breast augmentation and I am extremely happy with the work Dr. Williams performed. Not only am I happy with the results, during the whole process (pre, during, and post surgery), Dr Williams and his staff were EXTREMELY supportive. They answered any and ALL questions and concerns I had. I was pretty nervous throughout my healing process but they reassured me everything I was experiencing was completely normal and made sure I was not experiencing any negative symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Williams. He and his team are phenomenal!! :) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Williams is fantastic. He did a breast lift and augmentation and I couldn't be happier. I was very nervous about the procedure and the second I met him I felt at ease. I have two young kids and was concerned about the recovery but he spent the time to talk about everything with me. His office staff is so supportive and made everything easy. He is amazing and so is his work. You won't find anyone better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2016

Great doctor, great person, and wonderful staff and office. Dr. Williams' patience, professionalism, and compassion have meant the world to me. There is nothing "plastic" about Dr. Williams' work in quality, or in the emotional sense. I will be forever grateful for his and Nicole's efforts in going above and beyond for me to achieve incredible results I didn't think would be possible. I always loved McKenna's kindness and positivity, too! I will miss them all, but am thrilled to have such a beautiful outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2016

Dr. Williams is by far the greatest plastic surgeon out there. I had a breast augmentation and I couldn't be happier. He understood exactly what I wanted and gave me nothing less. I would recommend him to any family member or friend. He really does do beautiful work. Beautiful office. And of coarse beautiful staff members! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046227
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

I recently went to Dr. Williams for breast augmentation and I'm extremely pleased with my result. His staff was not only knowledgeable, but also warm and friendly. Dr. Williams is an excellent surgeon and he really listens to you. Rather than just trying on sizers and guessing what size you want to be, he takes the time to get to know his patients which takes the guess work out of it. I went to many other plastic surgeons only to find out they were not members of the Society of Plastic Surgeons or discovered they had issues with the AZ Medical Board. Make sure you do your research...and get a consultation with Dr. Williams. You won't be sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

Dr. Williams and his staff were beyond amazing! Getting any type of surgery is of course nerve racking but Dr. Williams and Nicole, his office manager, made the experience so easy and comfortable. I went in for a consultation for breast augmentation and from the moment I was greeted at my first appointment I felt at home and the nerves went right out the window. I had been referred by a friend to him and I loved his honesty when choosing the right look for me that I didn't even consult with other dr's. I trusted him completely. The day of surgery went perfectly smooth and the recovery was so painless and easy. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone! I'm sad all my post op appts are done because I enjoyed going in to see the staff so much! Extremely happy with my results and my whole experience! Thank you Dr. Williams and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone considering plastic surgery. I am a mother of 2 and was very hesitant about getting any elective surgery done. After meeting with Dr. Williams and his staff, I knew if I were to get a breast augmentation done, it would be with him. I had met with a number of other Doctors in the area and there was no comparison. The office is very professional and the people there are very kind and courteous. The office manager, Nicole, hel...ped me through the whole decision process the way a good unbiased friend would. They were able to give me all the information I needed to make an informed decision with my body. My anxiety soon grew into trust and I am so happy with the end result. Dr. Williams is an expert in his field and delivers results to perfection. I am so happy I did the research and found the best in the industry. The results speak for themselves. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11129934
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone considering plastic surgery. I am a mother of 2 and was very hesitant about getting any elective surgery done. After meeting with Dr. Williams and his staff, I knew if I were to get a breast augmentation done, it would be with him. I had met with a number of doctors in the area and there was no comparison. The office is very professional and the people there are very kind and curteous. The office manager, Nicole, helped me through the whole decision process the way a good unbiased friend would. They were able to give me all the information I needed to make an informed decision with my body. My anxiety soon grew into trust and I am so happy with the end result. Dr. Williams is an expert in his field and delivers results to perfection. I am so happy I did the research and found the best in the industry. The results speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2014

Dr. Willliams is an expert in his field! - I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone considering plastic surgery. I am a mother of 2 and was very hesitant about getting any elective surgery done. After meeting with Dr. Williams and his staff, I knew if I were to get a breast augmentation done, it would be with him. I had met with a number of doctors in the area and there was no comparison. The office is very professional and the people there are very kind and curteous. The office manager, Nicole, helped me through the whole decision process the way a good unbiased friend would. They were able to give me all the information I needed to make an informed decision with my body. My anxiety soon grew into trust and I am so happy with the end result. Dr. Williams is an expert in his field and delivers results to perfection. I am so happy I did the research and found the best in the industry. The results speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2014

From the moment you walk into his office you are greeted and made to feel at home. I was interested in having a breast augmentation done and didn't know where to go. One of my coworkers had hers done with Dr Williams and was very pleased. She couldn't say enough good things about him. The day of my consultation he actually listened to what I had to say! He asked me what my goals and expectations were. While he was speaking with me,never once did I feel he was in a hurry or ru...shing to get to his next patient. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I went in more than once to show him pictures of what I had in mind for the end result. He gave me his professional opinion and agreed with some of my pictures and some he didn't think would work on my frame. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure to me and what I should expect afterwards. He made sure I didn't have any unanswered questions. By this time I had full confidence in him and told him to do what he thought would look best on me. He put some of my ideas and some of his recommendations together and the end result was amazing!!! I couldn't have been happier!! If you are in search of an awesome doctor that is not only a caring and compassionate person but also a true artist, then Dr Williams should be your first choice. I was so happy with my results that my mom will also be having him do her procedure as well. Just like myself, once my mom spoke to him for the first time, she knew she had made the right choice in picking him to do her procedure. For any cosmetic procedure in my opinion ,Dr Williams is the best way to go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 28, 2014

VERY PLEASED PATIENT!!! - From the moment you walk into his office you are greeted and made to feel at home. I was interested in having a breast augmentation done and didn't know where to go. One of my coworkers had hers done with Dr Williams and was very pleased. She couldn't say enough good things about him. The day of my consultation he actually listened to what I had to say! He asked me what my goals and expectations were. While he was speaking with me,never once did I feel he was in a hurry or rushing to get to his next patient. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I went in more than once to show him pictures of what I had in mind for the end result. He gave me his professional opinion and agreed with some of my pictures and some he didn't think would work on my frame. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure to me and what I should expect afterwards. He made sure I didn't have any unanswered questions. By this time I had full confidence in him and told him to do what he thought would look best on me. He put some of my ideas and some of his recommendations together and the end result was amazing!!! I couldn't have been happier!! If you are in search of an awesome doctor that is not only a caring and compassionate person but also a true artist, then Dr Williams should be your first choice. I was so happy with my results that my mom will also be having him do her procedure as well. Just like myself, once my mom spoke to him for the first time, she knew she had made the right choice in picking him to do her procedure. For any cosmetic procedure in my opinion ,Dr Williams is the best way to go!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.