20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and North Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

Words can not express how truly happy I am with my whole experience! I have wanted this surgery for years, but never thought I would actually voluntarily have someone cut me open. Trust in someone to do that is HUGE! Dr. Williams put me at ease immediately. After meeting and speaking with Dr. Williams I knew I was in good hands! He explained the whole process and everything I should expect (good and bad). If I had known about him before I wouldn’t have waited so long! His whole staff is fantastic, especially Adriana! Thank you for EVERYTHING! It’s been a month, I know I have a long way to go till I’m all healed, but I am already so very happy with the results! If you are looking for a great surgeon look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2022

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. John Williams! My breast reduction surgery went even better than I could ever hope and the recovery process was a breeze. He is with you through every step of the way and you can count on him doing an incredible job. If you are looking, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Williams and his staff were beyond amazing! Getting any type of surgery is of course nerve racking but Dr. Williams and Nicole, his office manager, made the experience so easy and comfortable. I went in for a consultation for breast augmentation and from the moment I was greeted at my first appointment I felt at home and the nerves went right out the window. I had been referred by a friend to him and I loved his honesty when choosing the right look for me that I didn't even consult with other dr's. I trusted him completely. The day of surgery went perfectly smooth and the recovery was so painless and easy. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone! I'm sad all my post op appts are done because I enjoyed going in to see the staff so much! Extremely happy with my results and my whole experience! Thank you Dr. Williams and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone considering plastic surgery. I am a mother of 2 and was very hesitant about getting any elective surgery done. After meeting with Dr. Williams and his staff, I knew if I were to get a breast augmentation done, it would be with him. I had met with a number of other Doctors in the area and there was no comparison. The office is very professional and the people there are very kind and courteous. The office manager, Nicole, helped me through the whole decision process the way a good unbiased friend would. They were able to give me all the information I needed to make an informed decision with my body. My anxiety soon grew into trust and I am so happy with the end result. Dr. Williams is an expert in his field and delivers results to perfection. I am so happy I did the research and found the best in the industry. The results speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2021

I had Breast Augmentation and he got it EXACTLY how I wanted them, they came out PERFECT - Finding a great doctor is a secret that's worth sharing. I've been so pleased with my experience ! If you're ever looking for a new doctor, call John Williams MD, Plastic Surgery. The best way to describe my experience, he took ANY/ALL anxiety I had about the surgery and threw it out the window. He's incredibly easy to talk to and listens so well he is the kind of doctors your sad about being done with the experience with. 10/10 would recommend and I will be sending my closest friends here!I had Breast Augmentation and he got it EXACTLY how I wanted them, they came out PERFECT, I could honestly not have imagined having a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Finding a great doctor is a secret that's worth sharing. I've been so pleased with my experience ! If you're ever looking for a new doctor, call John Williams MD, Plastic Surgery. The best way to describe my experience, he took ANY/ALL anxiety I had about the surgery and threw it out the window. He’s incredibly easy to talk to and listens so well he is the kind of doctors your sad about being done with the experience with. 10/10 would recommend and I will be sending my closest friends here! I had Breast Augmentation and he got it EXACTLY how I wanted them, they came out PERFECT, I could honestly not have imagined having a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2016

Dr. Williams and his staff are the best! I've been to the office for non-surgical services (Botox, dermaplaning, and a facial) and had a great experience. Dr. Williams did the Botox injection himself and explained how the muscles of the face work, how Botox works on the muscles, and what kind of results I could expect. The injections were pretty much painless, and I've been loving the results! Dr. Williams' demeanor is professional but also very real - he's an easy person to talk to, and really listened when I spoke. I had dermaplaning and a facial with McKenna, the medical aesthetician at the office. The experience was fantastic from start to finish. She also explains each step of the process, and doesn't just sell you on products and services - she made a specific recommendation for a product for me that was based on my skin and my habits. My skin has never looked better. Nicole is the office manager and is just as amazing. She's warm and friendly, and adds to phenomenal experience. She's also easy to talk to, and makes you feel like a friend, and not a patient. I am considering a breast reduction surgery this year, and will definitely be scheduling it with Dr. Williams. His attention to detail during a Botox injection speaks volumes on the level of care I can expect when he does my surgery. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11046221
Review from J.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

I feel like if Im a super model with my new breast implants.The doctor did an awsome job and they look great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.