20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and North Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

I have never had a surgery done before, but Dr. Williams made it the best experience. I told his office the wrong date of my surgery and they managed to fit me in to make it work, I gave them only 2 weeks (or less) from consultation time to surgery time and they made sure everything was covered. He truly cares about what the final outcome will be and will give you his honest opinion. I am currently still in recovery but this has been the easiest thing I have every done, and I am loving the outcome! I would highly recommend his office to anyone. I loved him and the results so much that I am even going to get a facial done here. The ladies in the front truly care about you and are super nice. They are knowledgeable and they make everything easy to understand for everyone. They try to connect with you to make sure you will get the services you want/need. Before going to anyone else, I would say look into this office and see if they can care for you and provide the services you want because you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Williams is simply the best! I am so happy with my results, I keep telling everyone how thankful I am to have picked the right surgeon. My experience was exactly as promised, and I’m still impressed at how easy my recovery has been. His skill is unmatched and his staff, including his esthetician, are top notch. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2018

Dr. Williams and his staff are incredible! My husband and I went in for my first visit and had every question answered with complete transparency. We instantly felt confident that this would be my surgeon. No rushing us into a deposit or " special price" for a short time bologna. It took me 20 years to finally make myself complete and I couldn't be more pleased. I gladly agreed to post my before and after pictures Feb. 2018 and June 2018...beautiful work Dr. Williams and thank you so very much. Brian and I love the new me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

My experience here was amazing! Staff was so friendly, very welcoming and helpful! Dr.Williams did an amazing job. I am very happy with my result and happy that I chose him for my operation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

It's been almost a year since my breast augmentation and I am extremely happy with the work Dr. Williams performed. Not only am I happy with the results, during the whole process (pre, during, and post surgery), Dr Williams and his staff were EXTREMELY supportive. They answered any and ALL questions and concerns I had. I was pretty nervous throughout my healing process but they reassured me everything I was experiencing was completely normal and made sure I was not experiencing any negative symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Williams. He and his team are phenomenal!! :) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2016

Dr. Williams is by far the greatest plastic surgeon out there. I had a breast augmentation and I couldn't be happier. He understood exactly what I wanted and gave me nothing less. I would recommend him to any family member or friend. He really does do beautiful work. Beautiful office. And of coarse beautiful staff members! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.