20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and North Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Beautiful facility. Professional staff. I had botox injections done by Dr William's, but would definitely consider him for a surgical procedure. Prices are reasonable and no pressure from staff to do more. Will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

I went to Dr Williams office for Botox for one area that I was concerned about and I was very happy with my treatment. Office is very nice, Dr Williams is very professional and listened to me. I also had dermaplane facial with aesthetician Stephanie Childers and she also did a great job! Very professional and caring, made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Williams and his staff are the best! I've been to the office for non-surgical services (Botox, dermaplaning, and a facial) and had a great experience. Dr. Williams did the Botox injection himself and explained how the muscles of the face work, how Botox works on the muscles, and what kind of results I could expect. The injections were pretty much painless, and I've been loving the results! Dr. Williams' demeanor is professional but also very real - he's an easy person to talk to, and really listened when I spoke. I had dermaplaning and a facial with McKenna, the medical aesthetician at the office. The experience was fantastic from start to finish. She also explains each step of the process, and doesn't just sell you on products and services - she made a specific recommendation for a product for me that was based on my skin and my habits. My skin has never looked better. Nicole is the office manager and is just as amazing. She's warm and friendly, and adds to phenomenal experience. She's also easy to talk to, and makes you feel like a friend, and not a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Williams and his staff are the best! I've been to the office for non-surgical services (Botox, dermaplaning, and a facial) and had a great experience. Dr. Williams did the Botox injection himself and explained how the muscles of the face work, how Botox works on the muscles, and what kind of results I could expect. The injections were pretty much painless, and I've been loving the results! Dr. Williams' demeanor is professional but also very real - he's an easy person to talk to, and really listened when I spoke. I had dermaplaning and a facial with McKenna, the medical aesthetician at the office. The experience was fantastic from start to finish. She also explains each step of the process, and doesn't just sell you on products and services - she made a specific recommendation for a product for me that was based on my skin and my habits. My skin has never looked better. Nicole is the office manager and is just as amazing. She's warm and friendly, and adds to phenomenal experience. She's also easy to talk to, and makes you feel like a friend, and not a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2016

Dr. Williams and his staff are the best! I've been to the office for non-surgical services (Botox, dermaplaning, and a facial) and had a great experience. Dr. Williams did the Botox injection himself and explained how the muscles of the face work, how Botox works on the muscles, and what kind of results I could expect. The injections were pretty much painless, and I've been loving the results! Dr. Williams' demeanor is professional but also very real - he's an easy person to talk to, and really listened when I spoke. I had dermaplaning and a facial with McKenna, the medical aesthetician at the office. The experience was fantastic from start to finish. She also explains each step of the process, and doesn't just sell you on products and services - she made a specific recommendation for a product for me that was based on my skin and my habits. My skin has never looked better. Nicole is the office manager and is just as amazing. She's warm and friendly, and adds to phenomenal experience. She's also easy to talk to, and makes you feel like a friend, and not a patient. I am considering a breast reduction surgery this year, and will definitely be scheduling it with Dr. Williams. His attention to detail during a Botox injection speaks volumes on the level of care I can expect when he does my surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046231
Review from N.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

To whom it may concern; I would highly recommend Dr. Williams. I am a PACU RN and work with numerous surgeons, some in plastics. I've used Dr. Williams services for Restylane injections in addtion to Botox. In the past 7 years I have been to and used 3 other Dr.'s for these mentioned procedures; none can hold a candle to Dr. Williams technique. He makes minimum in his injection sites. Please note the importance of this as the ultimate result regarding the Restylane is smooth and evenly distributed rather than bumpy. I have been very pleased and plan to continue with him for my injections plus I plan some other procedures in the near future. I have recommended Dr. Williams to several friends and they too have been very pleased, thus I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Williams to any of you. Signed, Most seriously. NCB RN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2015

I interviewed 8 surgeons over 3 days regarding some physical issues I had related to my body after lifestyle and fitness changes. Mildly my body did not look how I felt. I was hoping those "non-invasive" "one day only" procedures would fit my needs but after interviewing 2 of those guys and hearing their hopeful promises I knew my needs and wants would require something more extensive. Dr. John Williams was my final interview and I immediately knew, man to man, that this was ...the Board Certified surgeon for me; and I didn't care what the cost would be. I was initially embarrassed to tell people I had plastic surgery but I soon realized that many people, especially guys, don't consider this option and work tirelessly in the gym to discover diet and exercise can only do so much. All of my 3 procedures are described in detail on REALSELF under my name ABSCAPE. In this review I just want readers to know assuredly you will not be intimidated, worried, nor disappointed even with a free consultation. But get some Botox while you're there! Here's the gem of my entire experience with this practice: the costs were lower than all of the other surgeons in Arizona! and there were no hidden fees. Fall in love with you're mirror again, without clothes on. Call Dr. Williams. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-20
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 29, 2015

My Best Friends Girl Wanted Botox and Juvederm, I Decided to Join Her - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Williams has an honest personality making a guy like me feel at ease and actually excited for the willingness to something like this. Dr. Williams is down to earth, realistic, and encouraging. I see why his female patients are so fond of his sincerity, and I guarantee he's an expert at making men in his care appreciate a professional and caring comfort zone. - - I'm a 55 year old male that has completed a few procedures for "post weight loss" consequences (see my other reviews) when my bestvfriend's girl asked me about Botox. I told her I didn't know much but asked the aesthetician who used to practice in my plastic surgeons office. She told me what she knew, the pros, cons, and cautions. So I found a coupon for Botox and Juvederm at a local spa and of course read all I could on REALSELF. I was at Dr. John Williams office for my one year post op photos and asked him about it all. Not only did he perform Botox regularly, he also said he'd do it a lot less than the coupon price. A few days later I was taking a selfie with an iPad and realized my forehead was falling down between my eyebrows. I decided to join her and try it out.We went to my plastic surgeons office and he explained why it's best to avoid coupon deals at spas, since the active shelf life of the solution is so short.He injected Botox in my middle forehead and filled the labial lines down both sides of my mouth. The needles are so tiny I hardly felt them.5 days later my frown is almost completely gone. I have frowned since I was a kid simply because I went so many years needing eyeglasses and couldn't see clearly so I squinted. I'm a happy guy but frowning is just a habit.It's been three weeks now and I think it's amazing how these products work. Dr. John Williams is the artist who knew where and how much to inject. I think guys should really consider this age erasing procedure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-20
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

Recovering Alcoholic, Ex-smoker, Sun Exposed Male Yearning to Repair and Arrest Skin Damage. Scottsdale, AZ - The skin care specialist works for Dr. Williams. I was there for consult for Juvederm and Botox and to get the facial with skin care recommendations and advice. - - I really needed advice on skin care. After I quit drinking and smoking I noticed the visible damage to my face, and wanted advice on where to go from here. I made an appointment with my plastic surgeon's aestheticision and underwent a mild peel with a series of serums, Retinol, and moisturizers and a whole lot of education on daily skin care regimens.The session was worth the time and cost. I figured that OTC lotions and potions are not as beneficial as high grade products, but I did learn some cost saving remedies. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.