20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and North Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

I have never had a surgery done before, but Dr. Williams made it the best experience. I told his office the wrong date of my surgery and they managed to fit me in to make it work, I gave them only 2 weeks (or less) from consultation time to surgery time and they made sure everything was covered. He truly cares about what the final outcome will be and will give you his honest opinion. I am currently still in recovery but this has been the easiest thing I have every done, and I am loving the outcome! I would highly recommend his office to anyone. I loved him and the results so much that I am even going to get a facial done here. The ladies in the front truly care about you and are super nice. They are knowledgeable and they make everything easy to understand for everyone. They try to connect with you to make sure you will get the services you want/need. Before going to anyone else, I would say look into this office and see if they can care for you and provide the services you want because you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

I went to Dr Williams office for Botox for one area that I was concerned about and I was very happy with my treatment. Office is very nice, Dr Williams is very professional and listened to me. I also had dermaplane facial with aesthetician Stephanie Childers and she also did a great job! Very professional and caring, made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Williams and his staff are the best! I've been to the office for non-surgical services (Botox, dermaplaning, and a facial) and had a great experience. Dr. Williams did the Botox injection himself and explained how the muscles of the face work, how Botox works on the muscles, and what kind of results I could expect. The injections were pretty much painless, and I've been loving the results! Dr. Williams' demeanor is professional but also very real - he's an easy person to talk to, and really listened when I spoke. I had dermaplaning and a facial with McKenna, the medical aesthetician at the office. The experience was fantastic from start to finish. She also explains each step of the process, and doesn't just sell you on products and services - she made a specific recommendation for a product for me that was based on my skin and my habits. My skin has never looked better. Nicole is the office manager and is just as amazing. She's warm and friendly, and adds to phenomenal experience. She's also easy to talk to, and makes you feel like a friend, and not a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Williams and his staff are the best! I've been to the office for non-surgical services (Botox, dermaplaning, and a facial) and had a great experience. Dr. Williams did the Botox injection himself and explained how the muscles of the face work, how Botox works on the muscles, and what kind of results I could expect. The injections were pretty much painless, and I've been loving the results! Dr. Williams' demeanor is professional but also very real - he's an easy person to talk to, and really listened when I spoke. I had dermaplaning and a facial with McKenna, the medical aesthetician at the office. The experience was fantastic from start to finish. She also explains each step of the process, and doesn't just sell you on products and services - she made a specific recommendation for a product for me that was based on my skin and my habits. My skin has never looked better. Nicole is the office manager and is just as amazing. She's warm and friendly, and adds to phenomenal experience. She's also easy to talk to, and makes you feel like a friend, and not a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2016

Dr. Williams is an excellent doctor and person in general. He is so gentle, and a magician with needles and an eye for symmetry. His staff is down to earth and make you feel like a long-time friend. He does all of his injections and fillers himself. He's the only doctor I'll go to for my facial fillers (and my Fiancé too!)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2016

Dr. Williams and his staff are the best! I've been to the office for non-surgical services (Botox, dermaplaning, and a facial) and had a great experience. Dr. Williams did the Botox injection himself and explained how the muscles of the face work, how Botox works on the muscles, and what kind of results I could expect. The injections were pretty much painless, and I've been loving the results! Dr. Williams' demeanor is professional but also very real - he's an easy person to talk to, and really listened when I spoke. I had dermaplaning and a facial with McKenna, the medical aesthetician at the office. The experience was fantastic from start to finish. She also explains each step of the process, and doesn't just sell you on products and services - she made a specific recommendation for a product for me that was based on my skin and my habits. My skin has never looked better. Nicole is the office manager and is just as amazing. She's warm and friendly, and adds to phenomenal experience. She's also easy to talk to, and makes you feel like a friend, and not a patient. I am considering a breast reduction surgery this year, and will definitely be scheduling it with Dr. Williams. His attention to detail during a Botox injection speaks volumes on the level of care I can expect when he does my surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-20
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

Recovering Alcoholic, Ex-smoker, Sun Exposed Male Yearning to Repair and Arrest Skin Damage. Scottsdale, AZ - The skin care specialist works for Dr. Williams. I was there for consult for Juvederm and Botox and to get the facial with skin care recommendations and advice. - - I really needed advice on skin care. After I quit drinking and smoking I noticed the visible damage to my face, and wanted advice on where to go from here. I made an appointment with my plastic surgeon's aestheticision and underwent a mild peel with a series of serums, Retinol, and moisturizers and a whole lot of education on daily skin care regimens.The session was worth the time and cost. I figured that OTC lotions and potions are not as beneficial as high grade products, but I did learn some cost saving remedies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2014

Yesterday, November 21 2014 I met with Dr. John Williams for a one year follow up on my surgery in addition to a facial with his aesthetician.Another great experience. I have a lot if facial skin damage from sun, alcohol, and tobacco. OTC products aren't usually strong enough to repair and prevent further damage so the consultation was very informative.Dr. Williams mentioned that more men are considering various procedures, when in the past most men would just ignore something they weren't happy about. Gynecomastia is one of those conditions that seems prevalent these days and many men are discovering this embarrassing physical condition is easily repaired by a skilled surgeon.Anybody, male or female, will be incredibly comfortable visiting with Dr. Williams to have any issues evaluated. The comfort level in this office is the highest of anywhere I I've ever been. Just a simple consult puts a positive outlook on many conditions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.