20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and North Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Just had a breast lift with a reduction, a tummy tuck, and liposuction done 3 weeks ago. I am healing and progressing so well with no bruising and minimal pain. Dr. Williams is a surgical genius. I am so relieved that I chose him to do my procedures. I am so happy with the initial results and can't wait to see how much better they continue to get. The office staff has been amazing and Dr. Williams after care has been great! I'm super happy with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I am beyond thrilled with the procedures I had done with Dr Williams. I’m January I had a tummy tuck and I loved it so much that I had some additional lipo done last week. Both experiences and follow up were great. His staff is wonderful as well. Beyond happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

This review is long overdue. After having two kids and going through the cycles of gaining weight and losing it, 80 pounds with my first, and 40 with my second while I gotten below my pre baby weight I couldn’t get back to my pre baby body. That’s when I decided to explore a mommy make over. I did my research and met with a couple surgeons in the valley and while they were all very skilled and highly recommend I hadn’t found the right one and was about to give up. That is when a friend in the medical profession recommended Dr Williams. From the moment you walk into his office his staff is 100 percent welcoming an puts all their focus and attention on to you. As soon as my husband and I met Dr Williams we knew we had found my surgeon. There was an instant level of comfortability with him. He took the time to listen to what I wanted out of my surgery and then made a number of recommendations. As we were talking through the process I could tell he was meticulous, thorough, and wanted to make sure my satisfactions his patient was priority number one. He spent as much time as we needed going over the process and answering any questions that we had. The morning of my surgery he met with my husband and I and once again answered questions we had, his approach and kindnesses put me at ease as I was very nervous. He even personally called my husband and updated him on the surgery after a long 7 hour procedure on a Friday when most people are looking to get out the door and start their weekend. After my surgery while recovering overnight one of my nurses made the remark that Dr Williams patient always have little swelling, bruising, and bleeding because compared to other Surgeons they see. Dr Williams even stopped by on a Saturday morning and made sure I was comfortable with my after care instructions and ready to go home. Fast forward 6 months and I could not be happier with my results. I have my 20 year old body back. My confidence has skyrocketed and this summer I was actually able to wear a two piece at the lake without feeling self conscious about how I perceived my post baby body looked. I am so happy I found Dr Williams. I couldn’t be happier with the results. I cannot thank him and his amazing staff enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Dr Williams is a GREAT Surgeon. I had several procedures done and each of the procedures went Very Very well and I was Very HAPPY with each of them. Dr. Williams is Wonderful to work with and he will always treat you with respect. I would Highly Recommend anyone looking to have any kind of procedure done, to go and see Dr Williams. He will take GREAT Care of you. He Is The BEST!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I cannot express enough how much Dr. Williams has changed my life. I had always struggled with my weight, even as a child. I had recently lost a significant amount of weight but was still not happy with what I was seeing in the mirror. There was a lot of excess skin. I tried exercise, wraps, sculpting, nothing helped. Even though my weight and size reflected a thinner person, I felt horrible. I went for my consult with Dr. Williams and it changed my life forever. I had the tummy tuck and breast lift with augmentation. I can wear a bikini now, and it looks good! I have never been able to say that! I almost cannot believe it is my body when I look in the mirror. I know there are critics of plastic surgery. My experience was AMAZING. Dr. Williams and his staff did an excellent job! I am not sure they realize the impact they had on my life and I cannot thank them enough. Even if your skeptical, call. It could change your life too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.