20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and North Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2019

I would highly recommend John Williams and will continue to choose him for any further procedures in the future. He is so personable , knowledgeable and communicative which made me feel at ease with making the decision to go through with my procedure. He and all of the staff in his practice are awesome and overall I am very pleased with everything. Thank you Dr. Williams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. John Williams has the lightest hands! I've been to him twice now. First time was a breast augmentation and literally back to work after the weekend of having surgery with no pain. Second time was a little mommy make over ( mini tummy tuck, lipo and i replaced implants for bigger) and I'm just shocked out how minimal my pain is. I was up and walking the moment i left the surgery center and even more once the anesthesia wore off. My husband keeps asking how i feel. I feel amazing! Not only does he have the lightest hands in the world he's also a perfectionist and seems to nail it every time with the look your trying to achieve. I recommend him to all my friends family and complete strangers who ask. I've experienced more pain with minor surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. John Williams has the lightest hands! I’ve been to him twice now. First time was a breast augmentation and literally back to work after the weekend of having surgery with no pain. Second time was a little mommy make over ( mini tummy tuck, lipo and i replaced implants for bigger) and I’m just shocked out how minimal my pain is. I was up and walking the moment i left the surgery center and even more once the anesthesia wore off. My husband keeps asking how i feel. I feel amazing! Not only does he have the lightest hands in the world he’s also a perfectionist and seems to nail it every time with the look your trying to achieve. I recommend him to all my friends family and complete strangers who ask. I’ve experienced more pain with minor surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr. William's performed my tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation in May. I am over the moon with my results! After loosing 100lbs I had stretched out skin on my stomach and boobs. Dr. William's was able to show me the results of my weight loss by removing the excess skin and fat and giving me happy boobs! From the first consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Williams and all of his staff has been nothing but encouraging, positive, and REALISTIC. I can not rave about all of them enough! Dr. William's, Adrianna, and Stephanie, thank you for the exceptional care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Williams is a miracle worker! My breast's are transformed.  I never imagined they'd look this good.  I love that he sets realistic expectations but he exceeded what I thought would happen. I feel so blessed to have found him.  I will never use another plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Williams is fantastic. He did a breast lift and augmentation and I couldn’t be happier. I was very nervous about the procedure and the second I met him I felt at ease. I have two young kids and was concerned about the recovery but he spent the time to talk about everything with me. His office staff is so supportive and made everything easy. He is amazing and so is his work. You won’t find anyone better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Williams is fantastic. He did a breast lift and augmentation and I couldn't be happier. I was very nervous about the procedure and the second I met him I felt at ease. I have two young kids and was concerned about the recovery but he spent the time to talk about everything with me. His office staff is so supportive and made everything easy. He is amazing and so is his work. You won't find anyone better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2016

Great doctor, great person, and wonderful staff and office. Dr. Williams' patience, professionalism, and compassion have meant the world to me. There is nothing "plastic" about Dr. Williams' work in quality, or in the emotional sense. I will be forever grateful for his and Nicole's efforts in going above and beyond for me to achieve incredible results I didn't think would be possible. I always loved McKenna's kindness and positivity, too! I will miss them all, but am thrilled to have such a beautiful outcome. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.