20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and North Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

Words can not express how truly happy I am with my whole experience! I have wanted this surgery for years, but never thought I would actually voluntarily have someone cut me open. Trust in someone to do that is HUGE! Dr. Williams put me at ease immediately. After meeting and speaking with Dr. Williams I knew I was in good hands! He explained the whole process and everything I should expect (good and bad). If I had known about him before I wouldn’t have waited so long! His whole staff is fantastic, especially Adriana! Thank you for EVERYTHING! It’s been a month, I know I have a long way to go till I’m all healed, but I am already so very happy with the results! If you are looking for a great surgeon look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

This review is long overdue. After having two kids and going through the cycles of gaining weight and losing it, 80 pounds with my first, and 40 with my second while I gotten below my pre baby weight I couldn’t get back to my pre baby body. That’s when I decided to explore a mommy make over. I did my research and met with a couple surgeons in the valley and while they were all very skilled and highly recommend I hadn’t found the right one and was about to give up. That is when a friend in the medical profession recommended Dr Williams. From the moment you walk into his office his staff is 100 percent welcoming an puts all their focus and attention on to you. As soon as my husband and I met Dr Williams we knew we had found my surgeon. There was an instant level of comfortability with him. He took the time to listen to what I wanted out of my surgery and then made a number of recommendations. As we were talking through the process I could tell he was meticulous, thorough, and wanted to make sure my satisfactions his patient was priority number one. He spent as much time as we needed going over the process and answering any questions that we had. The morning of my surgery he met with my husband and I and once again answered questions we had, his approach and kindnesses put me at ease as I was very nervous. He even personally called my husband and updated him on the surgery after a long 7 hour procedure on a Friday when most people are looking to get out the door and start their weekend. After my surgery while recovering overnight one of my nurses made the remark that Dr Williams patient always have little swelling, bruising, and bleeding because compared to other Surgeons they see. Dr Williams even stopped by on a Saturday morning and made sure I was comfortable with my after care instructions and ready to go home. Fast forward 6 months and I could not be happier with my results. I have my 20 year old body back. My confidence has skyrocketed and this summer I was actually able to wear a two piece at the lake without feeling self conscious about how I perceived my post baby body looked. I am so happy I found Dr Williams. I couldn’t be happier with the results. I cannot thank him and his amazing staff enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

I have never had a surgery done before, but Dr. Williams made it the best experience. I told his office the wrong date of my surgery and they managed to fit me in to make it work, I gave them only 2 weeks (or less) from consultation time to surgery time and they made sure everything was covered. He truly cares about what the final outcome will be and will give you his honest opinion. I am currently still in recovery but this has been the easiest thing I have every done, and I am loving the outcome! I would highly recommend his office to anyone. I loved him and the results so much that I am even going to get a facial done here. The ladies in the front truly care about you and are super nice. They are knowledgeable and they make everything easy to understand for everyone. They try to connect with you to make sure you will get the services you want/need. Before going to anyone else, I would say look into this office and see if they can care for you and provide the services you want because you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2018

Dr. Williams and his staff are incredible! My husband and I went in for my first visit and had every question answered with complete transparency. We instantly felt confident that this would be my surgeon. No rushing us into a deposit or " special price" for a short time bologna. It took me 20 years to finally make myself complete and I couldn't be more pleased. I gladly agreed to post my before and after pictures Feb. 2018 and June 2018...beautiful work Dr. Williams and thank you so very much. Brian and I love the new me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Williams is simply the best! I am so happy with my results, I keep telling everyone how thankful I am to have picked the right surgeon. My experience was exactly as promised, and I’m still impressed at how easy my recovery has been. His skill is unmatched and his staff, including his esthetician, are top notch. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I cannot express enough how much Dr. Williams has changed my life. I had always struggled with my weight, even as a child. I had recently lost a significant amount of weight but was still not happy with what I was seeing in the mirror. There was a lot of excess skin. I tried exercise, wraps, sculpting, nothing helped. Even though my weight and size reflected a thinner person, I felt horrible. I went for my consult with Dr. Williams and it changed my life forever. I had the tummy tuck and breast lift with augmentation. I can wear a bikini now, and it looks good! I have never been able to say that! I almost cannot believe it is my body when I look in the mirror. I know there are critics of plastic surgery. My experience was AMAZING. Dr. Williams and his staff did an excellent job! I am not sure they realize the impact they had on my life and I cannot thank them enough. Even if your skeptical, call. It could change your life too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

My experience here was amazing! Staff was so friendly, very welcoming and helpful! Dr.Williams did an amazing job. I am very happy with my result and happy that I chose him for my operation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

It's been almost a year since my breast augmentation and I am extremely happy with the work Dr. Williams performed. Not only am I happy with the results, during the whole process (pre, during, and post surgery), Dr Williams and his staff were EXTREMELY supportive. They answered any and ALL questions and concerns I had. I was pretty nervous throughout my healing process but they reassured me everything I was experiencing was completely normal and made sure I was not experiencing any negative symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Williams. He and his team are phenomenal!! :) :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.