20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and Northern Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I could not be happier with Dr. Williams and his staff. From the first appointment he made me feel comfortable and provided so much information. I knew at the first appointment he is who I wanted to go with. I had my surgery Friday and already back to work Monday. His staff is beyond nice and caring I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Williams. He and his staff were absolutely wonderful from my initial consult to my final post op! Not to mention he's an amazing surgeon. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Williams is absolutely amazing. He was very thorough in explaining and answering my questions. He is very straight forward, down to earth and relatable. Awesome office staff! Nicole was extremely knowledgeable, professional and reassuring. The experience was great from start to finish and I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Williams is everything I look for in a surgeon - calming, skillful, mindful, friendly, and he truly LISTENS. I never feel rushed and the results are always amazing. Equally exceptional is his staff whom could not be any sweeter and make you feel at home right away, every time. They are on top of their game and very organized and meticulous with patient care. Thanks Dr. Williams, Nicole, and Mackenna! I love this entire office and I know you will too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2016

I never wanted to have plastic surgery prior to having my children. However, after birthing six children my body was not looking very good even after loosing all the baby weight. When I decided to have a Mommy Makeover, I researched doctors and the process and procedures for a long time. All in all, I interviewed 9 different top rated plastic surgeons that had fantastic reviews and I can honestly say that I would only consider letting two of them cut me open. Only one was in... the state of Arizona. When I met Dr. John Williams for the first time, he made me feel calm. He was very professional but down to earth. He was very confident in what he can do and yet not cocky like most plastic surgeons that I have met. (Trust me, most are cocky and arrogant) He took a lot of time with me describing everything and answered ALL of my concerns and questions more thoroughly than I could have imagined. When I left, I knew I wanted Dr. John Williams to perform my surgery. Shortly after this visit, I became pregnant and my Mommy Makeover would have to wait. Three years later, I was ready! I went back to see Dr. Williams and Nicole was awesome! She is very sweet and makes you feel very comfortable as well. They even gave me a discount for coming back! His prices were already very reasonable and I booked him right away! I am a bruiser and a scar prone person so I was very worried about this surgery. I had read about woman being in terrible pain the first few days of recovery and I had a horrible time recovering from my recent c-section. I had none of this. I had almost no pain. Honestly, his hands are like magic because I had NO bruising what so ever! I don’t do well with pain meds so I was not looking forward to doing that but I didn’t even need anything other than Tylenol. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Williams and his staff. It was an amazing, life changing procedure that I’m so happy I did. I truly believe that it has everything to do with how gentle Dr. Williams is with the tissue in surgery. My stomach looks better than I could have hoped for and I finally have breasts that are in proportion with my body! I feel amazing and it’s only been about 4 weeks since my surgery. My step mom saw me and has already scheduled a procedure with him even though she had a previous plastic surgeon that she had gone with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2016

Dr Williams and his staff are the best!! I recommend this office to everyone I know!! :) For skin care, non surgical procedures, and surgeries... I would not trust anyone else!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11037929
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

One of the best plastic surgeons known! I would be remised if I didn't tell you to see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2015

Dr. Williams is amazing! His staff are amazing! Dr. Williams is patient, realistic and really takes the time to listen, and then presents all of the options in a straightforward way that shows you he genuinely cares. Nicole and McKenna are super nice and always professional and they, too, really care about making sure you have the best possible outcome and achieve the results you were looking for. If you are considering plastic surgeons, make sure you take a moment to sit with Dr. Williams. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

Dr. Williams and his staff were beyond amazing! Getting any type of surgery is of course nerve racking but Dr. Williams and Nicole, his office manager, made the experience so easy and comfortable. I went in for a consultation for breast augmentation and from the moment I was greeted at my first appointment I felt at home and the nerves went right out the window. I had been referred by a friend to him and I loved his honesty when choosing the right look for me that I didn't even consult with other dr's. I trusted him completely. The day of surgery went perfectly smooth and the recovery was so painless and easy. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone! I'm sad all my post op appts are done because I enjoyed going in to see the staff so much! Extremely happy with my results and my whole experience! Thank you Dr. Williams and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2015

I interviewed 8 surgeons over 3 days regarding some physical issues I had related to my body after lifestyle and fitness changes. Mildly my body did not look how I felt. I was hoping those "non-invasive" "one day only" procedures would fit my needs but after interviewing 2 of those guys and hearing their hopeful promises I knew my needs and wants would require something more extensive. Dr. John Williams was my final interview and I immediately knew, man to man, that this was ...the Board Certified surgeon for me; and I didn't care what the cost would be. I was initially embarrassed to tell people I had plastic surgery but I soon realized that many people, especially guys, don't consider this option and work tirelessly in the gym to discover diet and exercise can only do so much. All of my 3 procedures are described in detail on REALSELF under my name ABSCAPE. In this review I just want readers to know assuredly you will not be intimidated, worried, nor disappointed even with a free consultation. But get some Botox while you're there! Here's the gem of my entire experience with this practice: the costs were lower than all of the other surgeons in Arizona! and there were no hidden fees. Fall in love with you're mirror again, without clothes on. Call Dr. Williams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2015

Dr: Williams is Amazing! So professional great bed side manor and and Amazing surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2015

Dr. Williams and his staff are by far THE BEST! I wouldn't trust anyone else. If you are looking for great, natural-looking results look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone considering plastic surgery. I am a mother of 2 and was very hesitant about getting any elective surgery done. After meeting with Dr. Williams and his staff, I knew if I were to get a breast augmentation done, it would be with him. I had met with a number of other Doctors in the area and there was no comparison. The office is very professional and the people there are very kind and courteous. The office manager, Nicole, hel...ped me through the whole decision process the way a good unbiased friend would. They were able to give me all the information I needed to make an informed decision with my body. My anxiety soon grew into trust and I am so happy with the end result. Dr. Williams is an expert in his field and delivers results to perfection. I am so happy I did the research and found the best in the industry. The results speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2014

From the moment you walk into his office you are greeted and made to feel at home. I was interested in having a breast augmentation done and didn't know where to go. One of my coworkers had hers done with Dr Williams and was very pleased. She couldn't say enough good things about him. The day of my consultation he actually listened to what I had to say! He asked me what my goals and expectations were. While he was speaking with me,never once did I feel he was in a hurry or ru...shing to get to his next patient. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I went in more than once to show him pictures of what I had in mind for the end result. He gave me his professional opinion and agreed with some of my pictures and some he didn't think would work on my frame. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure to me and what I should expect afterwards. He made sure I didn't have any unanswered questions. By this time I had full confidence in him and told him to do what he thought would look best on me. He put some of my ideas and some of his recommendations together and the end result was amazing!!! I couldn't have been happier!! If you are in search of an awesome doctor that is not only a caring and compassionate person but also a true artist, then Dr Williams should be your first choice. I was so happy with my results that my mom will also be having him do her procedure as well. Just like myself, once my mom spoke to him for the first time, she knew she had made the right choice in picking him to do her procedure. For any cosmetic procedure in my opinion ,Dr Williams is the best way to go!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.