20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and North Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-11046229
Review from B.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Williams, from another valley M.D. after I had a botched c-section from the delivery of our second son. I was told he had a reputation for excellence among the surgical staff within the local medical community. I'm also the wife of a Valley Practitioner myself, and felt comfort and value, in the trust factor of his peers... After being within his office and reading the many thank you letters, from faces and bodies with many success stories, his awesome office staff, and meeting him in person, I knew he was the "RIGHT" fit for Me. I not only had one procedure with Dr. Williams, but I opted to book him a second time around for a completely different procedure, when I chose to have my breasts augmented as part of the last missing puzzle piece of my (Post Baby Tune Up.) The friendly and helpful staff, the level of care, and the fabulous results which came from both my 1st & 2nd procedures are nothing less than Extraordinary. Dr. Williams has brilliant surgical skills and a keen understanding of cutting-edge techniques, which have put him at the forefront of innovation and earned him recognition within the Valley of The Sun. Warm Thanks Be to Dr. Williams, Jane & Kristen. Kindest Regards, Dani Wife to Shawn and Mother to Ty and Grant More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046223
Review from C.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

You will immediately feel at home on your first visit. The staff is kind, informative and professional and treat you like family. Your surgical experience will be awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046232
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

Born with a birth defect. I have had three prior breast surgeries from another doctor in my past to try and correct the problem and create more natural looking and feeling breasts. I had several issues, long recoveries and complications including infection. After giving up, I found Dr. Williams and his staff. After one surgery, he had exceeded my expectation and for the first time, I have very natural looking & feeling breasts and he has rebuilt my level of confidence. I definitely recommend Dr. Williams to anyone who is in need of reconstructive surgery or wanting breast enhancement. I have also referred family members to him who also received very satisfying ressults and are extremely happy with their results. The staff is very friendly and supportive. There are many choices out there when it comes to cosmetic surgery and reconstruction...if you choose Dr. Williams you can be sure your search is over and you will get a caring, qualified and talented surgeon who is interested in not only the results you are looking for but also your overall health. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046224
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

Plain and simple.Dr.Williams is truely wonderful. His office and staff is very "home like" and comforting. They treat you like a queen. Very professional and personable. I was very pleased and have referred my friends More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046231
Review from N.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

To whom it may concern; I would highly recommend Dr. Williams. I am a PACU RN and work with numerous surgeons, some in plastics. I've used Dr. Williams services for Restylane injections in addtion to Botox. In the past 7 years I have been to and used 3 other Dr.'s for these mentioned procedures; none can hold a candle to Dr. Williams technique. He makes minimum in his injection sites. Please note the importance of this as the ultimate result regarding the Restylane is smooth and evenly distributed rather than bumpy. I have been very pleased and plan to continue with him for my injections plus I plan some other procedures in the near future. I have recommended Dr. Williams to several friends and they too have been very pleased, thus I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Williams to any of you. Signed, Most seriously. NCB RN More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046233
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

I felt comfortable from the moment I called this office! After my consultation appointment, I just knew I had found the right office and Plastic Surgeon for me. This office has what you've been looking for, they were all very compassionate and friendly. Dr Williams is very honest and you can tell he really wants his patients to have the best outcome after surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046230
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

I am a medical sales rep that calls on Dr William's office. I also call on many other plastic surgeons & dermatologists in the PHX/Scottsdale area. Dr Williams is highly talented & knowledgable while also being down to earth. He patiently listens to questions & desires & does not 'push' any procedures etc. His aestician Jane is warm & friendly as is the office manager Kristen. I highly recommend Dr John Williams! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046222
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

It is such a nice experience to go see this office!! For skin care, non surgical procedures, and for surgeries, I would not trust anyone else. Dr Williams has the best, most understanding personality and is very easy to chat with about your options. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046219
Review from C.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

I just met with Dr. Williams for a one year follow up of my first procedure (abdominoplasty) and a consultation on a possible second procedure (buttock lift). Dr. Williams is such a down to earth skilled surgeon who refuses to out-price his work out of the affordable market that I don't need to compare Board Certified plastic surgeons ever again. I am scheduling the second procedure for October, 2013 after meeting with him this week. I have a lot of excess skin on my back waist area that is a result of weight loss and will not "go away" with diet and exercise. Most men don't care how they look or are afraid to even thinking about plastic surgery. 5 minutes with Dr. Williams and the shame is gone and replaced with hope. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046226
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

......a kind in spirit, gentle in technique, and compassionate doctor who has the patient's best interests in mind and not just the "sale" of a service. Never once have I felt rushed in this office. The entire staff is committed to excellence with the reward being results that women, and men, want. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046220
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

I've had two surgeries with Dr. Williams and see him for periodic non-surgical procedures. I agree whole-heartedly with everything said by other reviewers. He, as well as his staff, Jane and Kristin, are as top notch as it gets. Dr. Williams is not only an outstanding surgeon and a true artist, but he's also one of the most decent and caring human beings you will ever meet. He's unique among all surgeons - not just plastic surgeons - in that he truly puts his patients first, and views the patient as a whole, not just a body part on which to operate (or a source of cash flow as many others do!). He patiently listens to your concerns, explains procedures thoroughly without dumbing them down yet still making them accessible, and involves you in the solution of your particular problem. His high degree of competence, phenomenal technical skills, wonderful bedside manner and great eye for aesthetic beauty make him THE ONLY plastic surgeon you should ever consider. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046225
Review from S.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

This is a "must visit" office! Dr Williams is by far a TOP DOCTOR. He listens and is very dedicated to his patients and their recovery. The office staff is TOP NOTCH and always comforting and knowledgeable. Once you visit this office, you won't want to go anywhere else!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046228
Review from S.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

Once you walk through the door, you'll know its the right place to be. My husband and I were totally comfortable with him and his staff, he answered all of our questions. I have recommended several people and all were very satisfied with their services... Definitely a place i would revisit if needed (after offspring is evicted..:0) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046227
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

I recently went to Dr. Williams for breast augmentation and I'm extremely pleased with my result. His staff was not only knowledgeable, but also warm and friendly. Dr. Williams is an excellent surgeon and he really listens to you. Rather than just trying on sizers and guessing what size you want to be, he takes the time to get to know his patients which takes the guess work out of it. I went to many other plastic surgeons only to find out they were not members of the Society of Plastic Surgeons or discovered they had issues with the AZ Medical Board. Make sure you do your research...and get a consultation with Dr. Williams. You won't be sorry! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11046221
Review from J.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 30, 2016

I feel like if Im a super model with my new breast implants.The doctor did an awsome job and they look great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.