20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and North Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. John Williams has the lightest hands! I've been to him twice now. First time was a breast augmentation and literally back to work after the weekend of having surgery with no pain. Second time was a little mommy make over ( mini tummy tuck, lipo and i replaced implants for bigger) and I'm just shocked out how minimal my pain is. I was up and walking the moment i left the surgery center and even more once the anesthesia wore off. My husband keeps asking how i feel. I feel amazing! Not only does he have the lightest hands in the world he's also a perfectionist and seems to nail it every time with the look your trying to achieve. I recommend him to all my friends family and complete strangers who ask. I've experienced more pain with minor surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr. William's performed my tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation in May. I am over the moon with my results! After loosing 100lbs I had stretched out skin on my stomach and boobs. Dr. William's was able to show me the results of my weight loss by removing the excess skin and fat and giving me happy boobs! From the first consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Williams and all of his staff has been nothing but encouraging, positive, and REALISTIC. I can not rave about all of them enough! Dr. William's, Adrianna, and Stephanie, thank you for the exceptional care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2017

My experience with Dr. John Williams was the most amazing experience I've had. Out of all the Plastic Surgeons I have seen in the past, he by far was the best decision I ever made. The first time I seen him, there was no other choice to see another Plastic Surgeon, My decision was made right away. I have to say that him and his wonderful office staff made me feel so comfortable and at home from the moment I called the office just to set up a consultation to the last time I seen him. Nicole and Mckenna were so amazing! After about 9 years to finally decide to get implants, Dr. Williams changed my life forever. I absolutely recommend him to everyone and if you are still trying to decide then at least make an appointment to go and talk to him. I want to say a big Thank You to Dr. Williams for helping me become more self confident and that you changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Williams is fantastic. He did a breast lift and augmentation and I couldn't be happier. I was very nervous about the procedure and the second I met him I felt at ease. I have two young kids and was concerned about the recovery but he spent the time to talk about everything with me. His office staff is so supportive and made everything easy. He is amazing and so is his work. You won't find anyone better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2016

Great doctor, great person, and wonderful staff and office. Dr. Williams' patience, professionalism, and compassion have meant the world to me. There is nothing "plastic" about Dr. Williams' work in quality, or in the emotional sense. I will be forever grateful for his and Nicole's efforts in going above and beyond for me to achieve incredible results I didn't think would be possible. I always loved McKenna's kindness and positivity, too! I will miss them all, but am thrilled to have such a beautiful outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2016

Dr. Williams is an excellent doctor and person in general. He is so gentle, and a magician with needles and an eye for symmetry. His staff is down to earth and make you feel like a long-time friend. He does all of his injections and fillers himself. He's the only doctor I'll go to for my facial fillers (and my Fiancé too!)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2016

The BEST in the VALLEY! I never wanted to have plastic surgery prior to having my children.  However, after birthing six children my body was not looking very good even after loosing all the baby weight. When I decided to have a Mommy Makeover, I researched doctors and the process and procedures for a long time. All in all, I interviewed 9 different top rated plastic surgeons that had fantastic reviews and I can honestly say that I would only consider letting two of them cut me open. Only one was in the state of Arizona. When I met Dr. John Williams for the first time, he made me feel calm. He was very professional but down to earth.  He was very confident in what he can do and yet not cocky like most plastic surgeons that I have met. (Trust me, most are cocky and arrogant) He took a lot of time with me describing everything and answered ALL of my concerns and questions more thoroughly than I could have imagined. When I left, I knew I wanted Dr. John Williams to perform my surgery. Shortly after this visit, I became pregnant and my Mommy Makeover would have to wait.  Three years later, I was ready! I went back to see Dr. Williams and Nicole was awesome! She is very sweet and makes you feel very comfortable as well.  They even gave me a discount for coming back! His prices were already very reasonable and I booked him right away! I am a bruiser and a scar prone person so I was very worried about this surgery. I had read about woman being in terrible pain the first few days of recovery and I had a horrible time recovering from my recent c-section.  I had none of this. I had almost no pain. Honestly, his hands are like magic because I had NO bruising what so ever! I don't do well with pain meds so I was not looking forward to doing that but I didn't even need anything other than Tylenol.  I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Williams and his staff. It was an amazing, life changing procedure that I'm so happy I did.  I truly believe that it has everything to do with how gentle Dr. Williams is with the tissue in surgery. My stomach looks better than I could have hoped for and I finally have breasts that are in proportion with my body! I feel amazing and it's only been about 4 weeks since my surgery.  My step mom saw me and has already scheduled a procedure with him even though she had a previous plastic surgeon that she had gone with! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038702
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

Great doctor, great person and wonderful office staff and facility. His office manager, Nicole, has become someone I consider a friend I hope to always stay in touch with throughout my journey. Her organization and memory always make me feel very valued as a patient. McKenna is always sweet as can be, and I've heard great things about her work in aesthetics. My anatomy has thrown me for some loops and Dr. Williams' patience and compassion have meant the world to me. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to feel naturally beautiful, thanks to the work of a true artist. You will be in good, caring hands. I have gained so much confidence from my procedure, even with some challenges my body threw me. I was one of those people who never thought I could stand having something foreign forever placed within or done to my body, but there is nothing "plastic" about Dr. Williams' work in quality and in an emotional sense. There is no anxiety or feeling like you are doing something that goes against who you are (my initial fear about cosmetic surgery) under his care, because he is very cognizant of the desire to simply look and feel like the best version of your authentic self. I am not a one to openly share I've done anything unless asked, though I am sure those who knew me previously notice something, but I get a lot of, "it's unfair you were born with those for your size!" rather than compliments on obvious implants, and that's exactly what I was hoping for. I will be forever grateful for his efforts in going above and beyond for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2016

I recommend this office to everyone I know!!  If you are looking for a doctor who wants you to look your best, you have found him!! Not only are you welcomed with big smiles from the front office, but you are treated like royalty throughout!  Dr. John Williams is by far the best doctor for plastic surgery, non surgical procedures, and the aesthetician is fabulous!!  Make an appointment for a peel = and see all the other great things this office offers.  You will become a regular I am sure!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11627891
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2012

I've had two surgeries with Dr. Williams and see him for periodic non-surgical procedures. He, as well as his staff, Jane and Kristin, are as top notch as it gets. Dr. Williams is not only an outstanding surgeon and a true artist, but he's also one of the most decent and caring human beings you will ever meet. He's unique among all surgeons -- not just plastic surgeons -- in that he truly puts his patients first and views the patient as a whole, not just a body part on which to operate (or a source of cash flow as many others do!). He patiently listens to your concerns, explains procedures thoroughly without dumbing them down yet still making them accessible, and involves you in the solution of your particular problem. His high degree of competence., phenomenal technical skills, wonderful bedside manner and great eye for aesthetic beauty make him THE ONLY plastic surgeon you should ever consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2014

Yesterday, November 21 2014 I met with Dr. John Williams for a one year follow up on my surgery in addition to a facial with his aesthetician.Another great experience. I have a lot if facial skin damage from sun, alcohol, and tobacco. OTC products aren't usually strong enough to repair and prevent further damage so the consultation was very informative.Dr. Williams mentioned that more men are considering various procedures, when in the past most men would just ignore something they weren't happy about. Gynecomastia is one of those conditions that seems prevalent these days and many men are discovering this embarrassing physical condition is easily repaired by a skilled surgeon.Anybody, male or female, will be incredibly comfortable visiting with Dr. Williams to have any issues evaluated. The comfort level in this office is the highest of anywhere I I've ever been. Just a simple consult puts a positive outlook on many conditions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.