20401 N 73rd St #205 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. John Williams, MD, kindly accepts all feedback for the work performed at his cosmetic surgery practice. He is known as one of the finest cosmetic surgeons in the Phoenix and North Scottsdale area. Dr. Williams is highly skilled in plastic surgeries of the body, breast, face, neck, skin, and abdomen. Along with his friendly and multi-talented staff, he also performs skin rejuvenation treatments and beauty enhancements. He is a trusted plastic surgeon to many local celebrities, professional and Olympic athletes and their families, and other plastic surgeons in the U.S. Phoenix Magazine has named him as a “Top Doc,” and the Consumer’s Research Council of America honored him as one of the “Top Plastic Surgeons” in plastic surgery. See how current and former patients have the greatest confidence in his procedures, respect the staff, and recommend this award-winning practice. Please read all the reviews about John Williams, MD Plastic Surgery for yourself.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

Words can not express how truly happy I am with my whole experience! I have wanted this surgery for years, but never thought I would actually voluntarily have someone cut me open. Trust in someone to do that is HUGE! Dr. Williams put me at ease immediately. After meeting and speaking with Dr. Williams I knew I was in good hands! He explained the whole process and everything I should expect (good and bad). If I had known about him before I wouldn’t have waited so long! His whole staff is fantastic, especially Adriana! Thank you for EVERYTHING! It’s been a month, I know I have a long way to go till I’m all healed, but I am already so very happy with the results! If you are looking for a great surgeon look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

This review is long overdue. After having two kids and going through the cycles of gaining weight and losing it, 80 pounds with my first, and 40 with my second while I gotten below my pre baby weight I couldn’t get back to my pre baby body. That’s when I decided to explore a mommy make over. I did my research and met with a couple surgeons in the valley and while they were all very skilled and highly recommend I hadn’t found the right one and was about to give up. That is when a friend in the medical profession recommended Dr Williams. From the moment you walk into his office his staff is 100 percent welcoming an puts all their focus and attention on to you. As soon as my husband and I met Dr Williams we knew we had found my surgeon. There was an instant level of comfortability with him. He took the time to listen to what I wanted out of my surgery and then made a number of recommendations. As we were talking through the process I could tell he was meticulous, thorough, and wanted to make sure my satisfactions his patient was priority number one. He spent as much time as we needed going over the process and answering any questions that we had. The morning of my surgery he met with my husband and I and once again answered questions we had, his approach and kindnesses put me at ease as I was very nervous. He even personally called my husband and updated him on the surgery after a long 7 hour procedure on a Friday when most people are looking to get out the door and start their weekend. After my surgery while recovering overnight one of my nurses made the remark that Dr Williams patient always have little swelling, bruising, and bleeding because compared to other Surgeons they see. Dr Williams even stopped by on a Saturday morning and made sure I was comfortable with my after care instructions and ready to go home. Fast forward 6 months and I could not be happier with my results. I have my 20 year old body back. My confidence has skyrocketed and this summer I was actually able to wear a two piece at the lake without feeling self conscious about how I perceived my post baby body looked. I am so happy I found Dr Williams. I couldn’t be happier with the results. I cannot thank him and his amazing staff enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

I have never had a surgery done before, but Dr. Williams made it the best experience. I told his office the wrong date of my surgery and they managed to fit me in to make it work, I gave them only 2 weeks (or less) from consultation time to surgery time and they made sure everything was covered. He truly cares about what the final outcome will be and will give you his honest opinion. I am currently still in recovery but this has been the easiest thing I have every done, and I am loving the outcome! I would highly recommend his office to anyone. I loved him and the results so much that I am even going to get a facial done here. The ladies in the front truly care about you and are super nice. They are knowledgeable and they make everything easy to understand for everyone. They try to connect with you to make sure you will get the services you want/need. Before going to anyone else, I would say look into this office and see if they can care for you and provide the services you want because you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2019

I would highly recommend John Williams and will continue to choose him for any further procedures in the future. He is so personable , knowledgeable and communicative which made me feel at ease with making the decision to go through with my procedure. He and all of the staff in his practice are awesome and overall I am very pleased with everything. Thank you Dr. Williams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2019

Wonderful staff! Dr. Williams takes the time and explains verbally and visually in detail for you to understand the process you’ll be going through. He is also very practical which I appreciate very much. This office has it all-wonderful bedside manner, attention to detail and great communication! Oh yeah!!! AND the results are amazing!!! My husband agrees :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. John Williams has the lightest hands! I've been to him twice now. First time was a breast augmentation and literally back to work after the weekend of having surgery with no pain. Second time was a little mommy make over ( mini tummy tuck, lipo and i replaced implants for bigger) and I'm just shocked out how minimal my pain is. I was up and walking the moment i left the surgery center and even more once the anesthesia wore off. My husband keeps asking how i feel. I feel amazing! Not only does he have the lightest hands in the world he's also a perfectionist and seems to nail it every time with the look your trying to achieve. I recommend him to all my friends family and complete strangers who ask. I've experienced more pain with minor surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2018

Tummy Tuck, Breast lift, Breast Augmentation - Dr. William's performed my tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation in May. I am over the moon with my results! After loosing 100lbs I had stretched out skin on my stomach and boobs. Dr. William's was able to show me the results of my weight loss by removing the excess skin and fat and giving me happy boobs! From the first consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Williams and all of his staff has been nothing but encouraging, positive, and REALISTIC. I can not rave about all of them enough! Dr. William's, Adrianna, and Stephanie, thank you for the exceptional care! XOXO Makenzie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. William's performed my tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation in May. I am over the moon with my results! After loosing 100lbs I had stretched out skin on my stomach and boobs. Dr. William's was able to show me the results of my weight loss by removing the excess skin and fat and giving me happy boobs! From the first consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Williams and all of his staff has been nothing but encouraging, positive, and REALISTIC. I can not rave about all of them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2018

Best care I've ever received and AMAZING results! - Dr. William's performed my tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation in May. I am over the moon with my results! After loosing 100lbs I had stretched out skin on my stomach and boobs. Dr. William's was able to show me the results of my weight loss by removing the excess skin and fat and giving me happy boobs! From the first consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Williams and all of his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr. William's performed my tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation in May. I am over the moon with my results! After loosing 100lbs I had stretched out skin on my stomach and boobs. Dr. William's was able to show me the results of my weight loss by removing the excess skin and fat and giving me happy boobs! From the first consultation to the post-op care, Dr. Williams and all of his staff has been nothing but encouraging, positive, and REALISTIC. I can not rave about all of them enough! Dr. William's, Adrianna, and Stephanie, thank you for the exceptional care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I went to Dr. Williams for a dermal filler and Botox injections. He injected my lips and I have been obsessed with the results! For the first time, I'm not self conscious having pictures taken of me due to not being happy with my lips. My sister's have both had Botox injections with him also with amazing results. They recommended him to me. One of my sister's also had a mommy makeover with him after massive weightloss and was featured in a famous book that was just published at Barnes and Nobles with her results. It’s really cool! The procedures with Dr. Williams changed her entire life! It melts my heart seeing her finally post pictures of herself, dressing up for Halloween, doing things she never did before surgery. I plan on going to Dr. Williams for a tummy tuck, monsplasty, and breast augmentation myself ASAP and I can't wait because I’ve been dying to have that for myself too for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Williams is a miracle worker! My breast's are transformed.  I never imagined they'd look this good.  I love that he sets realistic expectations but he exceeded what I thought would happen. I feel so blessed to have found him.  I will never use another plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2018

Dr. Williams and his staff are incredible! My husband and I went in for my first visit and had every question answered with complete transparency. We instantly felt confident that this would be my surgeon. No rushing us into a deposit or " special price" for a short time bologna. It took me 20 years to finally make myself complete and I couldn't be more pleased. I gladly agreed to post my before and after pictures Feb. 2018 and June 2018...beautiful work Dr. Williams and thank you so very much. Brian and I love the new me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Williams is simply the best! I am so happy with my results, I keep telling everyone how thankful I am to have picked the right surgeon. My experience was exactly as promised, and I’m still impressed at how easy my recovery has been. His skill is unmatched and his staff, including his esthetician, are top notch. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I cannot express enough how much Dr. Williams has changed my life. I had always struggled with my weight, even as a child. I had recently lost a significant amount of weight but was still not happy with what I was seeing in the mirror. There was a lot of excess skin. I tried exercise, wraps, sculpting, nothing helped. Even though my weight and size reflected a thinner person, I felt horrible. I went for my consult with Dr. Williams and it changed my life forever. I had the tummy tuck and breast lift with augmentation. I can wear a bikini now, and it looks good! I have never been able to say that! I almost cannot believe it is my body when I look in the mirror. I know there are critics of plastic surgery. My experience was AMAZING. Dr. Williams and his staff did an excellent job! I am not sure they realize the impact they had on my life and I cannot thank them enough. Even if your skeptical, call. It could change your life too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I could not be happier with Dr. Williams and his staff. From the first appointment he made me feel comfortable and provided so much information. I knew at the first appointment he is who I wanted to go with. I had my surgery Friday and already back to work Monday. His staff is beyond nice and caring I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

My experience here was amazing! Staff was so friendly, very welcoming and helpful! Dr.Williams did an amazing job. I am very happy with my result and happy that I chose him for my operation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

It's been almost a year since my breast augmentation and I am extremely happy with the work Dr. Williams performed. Not only am I happy with the results, during the whole process (pre, during, and post surgery), Dr Williams and his staff were EXTREMELY supportive. They answered any and ALL questions and concerns I had. I was pretty nervous throughout my healing process but they reassured me everything I was experiencing was completely normal and made sure I was not experiencing any negative symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Williams. He and his team are phenomenal!! :) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Williams is the best, from the moment I met him to my post operative appointments he was phenomenal. I had a breast lift and augmentation and I couldn't Be happier with the results. He is an amazing surgeon and such a genuinely kind person. His office staff is extremely helpful and makes the wholeProcess easy. I wouldn't go to anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Williams is fantastic. He did a breast lift and augmentation and I couldn't be happier. I was very nervous about the procedure and the second I met him I felt at ease. I have two young kids and was concerned about the recovery but he spent the time to talk about everything with me. His office staff is so supportive and made everything easy. He is amazing and so is his work. You won't find anyone better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2016

Great doctor, great person, and wonderful staff and office. Dr. Williams' patience, professionalism, and compassion have meant the world to me. There is nothing "plastic" about Dr. Williams' work in quality, or in the emotional sense. I will be forever grateful for his and Nicole's efforts in going above and beyond for me to achieve incredible results I didn't think would be possible. I always loved McKenna's kindness and positivity, too! I will miss them all, but am thrilled to have such a beautiful outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2016

Once I met with Dr. Williams there was no question who I would be putting my trust in. - Deciding to have cosmetic surgery and choosing the right doctor for me was a process. I was looking at having a breast lift with augmentation and a tummy tuck. After researching the procedures I wanted to have done, I met with several doctors over the course of a couple of years. I had consultations with three plastic surgeons in Arizona after moving here from New York where I had met with 3 others. I chose the doctors based on their reputations and referrals from friends. Due to my own medical issues and special needs, I wanted to be sure I was making the best decision for my needs. Once I met with Dr. Williams there was no question who I would be putting my trust in. From the moment I entered the office, I was made to feel comfortable. Nicole is warm, friendly and treated me as if I was the only patient, as Iâ??m sure she does with everyone. She answered many of my questions before and after my first consultation promptly and has a lot of patience and compassion. When I initially met with Dr. Williams I immediately felt comfortable. He is very down to earth and took more than ample time to answer the many questions I had for him. He is extremely patient and easy to talk to and never made me feel like I was taking up a lot of his time, which Iâ??m sure I was. I came back for another consultation with my husband and Dr. Williams showed the same bedside manner as I asked most of the same questions and went over every detail again with him. This was a huge part of my decision in choosing Dr. Williams. Knowing that I would be coming to his office for several months, I wanted to be sure whoever I chose was someone I felt comfortable speaking with just as much as his ability as a surgeon. I felt comfortable with Dr. Williams and Nicole from day one and after the procedure. I feel even more confident in my choice to have him as my surgeon. As soon as I was out of surgery, Dr. Williams called my mother 2,500 miles away to assure her I was okay and answered questions she had. He saw me the following morning and went over all the details with me. Nicole was on top of every detail beforehand and even more so after the procedures. Whenever I called or emailed, I was answered immediately regardless of the day or time. For a somewhat high maintenance patient such as myself with a lot of questions and concerns, I could not be happier. Even with all the research I did prior to the surgery, I still expected to be the one person who takes off the bandages and head to the beach. Obviously that is not what happened, but Nicole and Dr. Williams continued to reassure me through the healing process and now three months post-op, the results of my breast lift and tummy tuck are amazing! Dr. Williams achieved the natural look I was hoping to have in my breasts and although my tummy is still healing, I see a huge difference and look forward to the final results. I am so happy I chose Dr. Williams. From start to finish him and Nicole have taken care of everything I needed, including the extra emotional support. I would recommend him highly to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Thank you again for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2014

Dr. Willliams is an expert in his field! - I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone considering plastic surgery. I am a mother of 2 and was very hesitant about getting any elective surgery done. After meeting with Dr. Williams and his staff, I knew if I were to get a breast augmentation done, it would be with him. I had met with a number of doctors in the area and there was no comparison. The office is very professional and the people there are very kind and curteous. The office manager, Nicole, helped me through the whole decision process the way a good unbiased friend would. They were able to give me all the information I needed to make an informed decision with my body. My anxiety soon grew into trust and I am so happy with the end result. Dr. Williams is an expert in his field and delivers results to perfection. I am so happy I did the research and found the best in the industry. The results speak for themselves. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.